FREE Wildmoor Heath iPhone & Android App

School Staff 2018 - 2019


Senior Leadership & Management Team


Mrs L. Semper (Designated DSL, SLT, Teaching, Learning and Assessment, CPD)
Deputy Headteacher  Mr R. Thomas (Deputy DSL, SLT, Teaching, Learning and  Assessment, Joint English Coordinator)
Leading Practitioner Mrs A. Joseph

(SLT, EYFS, Mathematics Coordinator)

Senior Teacher Ms S. Leadbeatter

(SLT, SENDCO and  Inclusion Manager, PE Coordinator)

School Business Manager Mrs L. Johnson

(Leading Finance, Administration and HR with Greenshaw Central Team)



Teaching & Support Staff



Year 6 Miss S. Leadbeatter

Mrs M. MacDonald and Mrs K. Griffiths

Year 5

Mr R. Thomas and Mrs C. Wells

Ms E. Hodges and Mrs M. Clements
Year 4

Mrs R. Leach

Mrs K. Muttitt

Year 3 Ms C. Thompson

Mrs L Osman

Year 2 Miss J. Carter

Mrs S. Barrett

Year 1

Dr. J. Moynihan  Mrs S. Dyes

Year R

Mrs A. Joseph and Mrs E. Dalton Mrs I Smith
PPA / Back-fill TAs Mrs C. Hamer

Mrs H O'Connor

Trainee Teacher (ITT)

Miss E. Hodges  



School Secretary

Mrs S. Attfield  

Admin & Finance Assistant

Mrs S. Webb  
Lunchtime Team


Mrs S. Buglass

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs C. Johns Mrs C. Macdonald 

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss M. Clements

Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs S. Castle Mrs C. Macdonald


Mrs A. Rolls Mrs Z .Miller




Mrs S. Castle Mrs C.Macdonald 


Wrap Around Care

Provided by EnergyKidz