FREE Wildmoor Heath iPhone & Android App

Writing Competition 2015-16


What Makes Wildmoor Heath Special?

During the summer term we asked the children to write about what makes our school special.  These were the winning entries chosen by Mr Peaple and governors.  Well done to all those who took part and, in particular, to the winners.

Year 6

Tallulah Coates

Hannah Futhee

Ruby Greguric


Year 5

Erin Belliss-Coff


Year 4

Anna Heath

Esme Cooper

Madeleine Brandist


Year 3

Emily Croll

Emily Haslegrave

Ethan Burt

Hattie Smith

Mia Thurgood

Sophie Thurgood


Year 2

Joe Hart

Scarlett Futhee


Year 1

Ana Riley



Abigail Smith

Aine Moruzzi

Ava Godfree

Ben Fuller

Roxy Bonewell